Site Content

Officers

 

President:                 Christopher Carter  Tarrant County Sheriff's Office                                          Christopher.Carter@tdcj.texas.gov


President Elect:        Paul Brown             University of Texas Medical Branch - CMC                       pvbrown@utmb.edu


Vice President:         Blaise Mikulewicz    Dallas County Sheriff’s Office                                           blaise.mikulewicz@dallascounty.org


Treasurer:                Allison McLellan    University of Texas Medical Branch - CMC                      awmclell@utmb.edu


Secretary:                Monica Lugo            Bexar County Sheriff’s Office                                           

mlugo@bexar.org


At Large Member:       Nick Blythe              Texas Tech                                                         

nick.blythe@ttuhsc.edu


At Large Member:    Wes Priddy              Travis County Sheriffs Office                                            Wes.Priddy@traviscountytx.gov


At Large Member:    Kirk Abbott               University of Texas Medical Branch - CMC                      kdabbott@utmb.edu


At Large Member:    Eileen Roberts         University of Texas Medical Branch - CMC                      marobert@utmb.edu


At Large Member:    Rose Santillan         Crosspoint, Inc.                                                                rose.santillan@crosspointinc.us


At Large Member:    Nina Foster              University of Texas Medical Branch - CMC                     nifoster@utmb.edu